American Institute of Physics
Globe Publication Pvt.Ltd.

B-13, 3rd Floor, Local Shopping complex, A Block Naraina Vihar, Ring Road
New Delhi-110028, India

Contact Person : Mr. Jaideep Gurwara, Ms. Bharti Gogia

Phone : +91-11-45055555, 09350230870 (Bharti)

E-mail: jgurwara@globepub.com, bgogia@globepub.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: help@aip.org

American Chemical Society
Balani Infotech

M/s. Balani infotech Pvt. Ltd.
B-116, Sector-67, Gautam Budh Nagar
Distt Noida-201301

Contact Person : Mr. Kailash Balani

Phone : +91- 0120 - 2484152/50, +91-9999829348

Fax : +91-120-2484150

E-mail: info@balaniinfotech.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: acs_pubs_assist@acs.org

American Physical Society
Balani Infotech

M/s. Balani infotech Pvt. Ltd.
B-116, Sector-67, Gautam Budh Nagar
Distt Noida-201301

Contact Person : Mr. Kailash Balani

Phone : +91- 0120 - 2484152/50, +91-9999829348

Fax : +91-120-2484150

E-mail: info@balaniinfotech.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: help@aps.org

ACM Digital Library
Global Information Systems Technology

Unit No. 408 B, 4th Floor
D-2, Southern Park, Saket
New Delhi- 110 017

Contact Person : Mr. Tarun Arora / Mr. Dinesh Patwal

Phone : +91-0124-4614000/4614026

Fax : +91-0124-4001261

E-mail: tarun@gist.in / dpatwal@gist.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: onlinesupport@gist.in

Annual Reviews
Global Infinite Information Solutions Private Limited

105 F, Sector IV, DIZ Area
Gole Market, New Delhi - 11001

Contact Person : Mr. Rakesh Malik/ Mr. Yogesh Zope

Phone : +91 9717335454/ +91 93735 96145

E-mail: rakesh@accucoms.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Yogesh Zope

E-mail: yogesh.zope@accucoms.com

ASCE Journals Online
Global Information Systems Technology

Unit No. 408 B, 4th Floor
D-2, Southern Park, Saket
New Delhi- 110 017

Contact Person : Mr. Tarun Arora / Mr. Dinesh Patwal

Phone : +91-0124-4614000/4614026

Fax : +91-0124-4001261

E-mail: tarun@gist.in / dpatwal@gist.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: onlinesupport@gist.in

ASME Journals Online
Global Information Systems Technology

Unit No. 408 B, 4th Floor
D-2, Southern Park, Saket
New Delhi- 110 017

Contact Person : Mr. Tarun Arora / Mr. Dinesh Patwal

Phone : +91-0124-4614000/4614026

Fax : +91-0124-4001261

E-mail: tarun@gist.in / dpatwal@gist.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: onlinesupport@gist.in

Economic & Political Weekly
Economic & Political Weekly

320-321, A-Z Industrial Estate,Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai 400 013, India

Contact Person : Mr. Gauraang Pradhan

Phone : + 91 22 40638282

E-mail: gauraang@epw.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: circulation@epw.in

Institute of Physics

Dirac House, Temple Back
Bristol BS1 6BE, United Kingdom

Contact Person : Mr. Prabu Desikan

Phone : +91 9597666696

E-mail: Prabu.Desikan@iop.org

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: custserv@iop.org

ISID
Institute for Studies in Industrial Development

4, Institutional Area, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi - 110 070, India

Contact Person : Dr M.R. Murthy

Phone : +91 11 2689 1111 extn 310

E-mail: murthy@isid.org.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Bhupesh Garg

E-mail: garg@isid.org.in

JCCC & JGate Plus
Informatics Publishing Limited

No. 194, R.V. Road, P.B. No. 400, Basavanagudi
Bangalore-560 004, India

Contact Person : Mr. Sanjay Grover

Phone : +91‐9845516020

E-mail: sanjay@informaticsglobal.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: jcoordinator@informaticsglobal.com

JSTOR
Globe Publication Pvt.Ltd.

B-13, 3rd Floor, Local Shopping complex, A Block Naraina Vihar, Ring Road
New Delhi-110028, India

Contact Person : Mr. Jaideep Gurwara, Ms. Bharti Gogia

Phone : +91-11-45055555, 09350230870 (Bharti)

E-mail: jgurwara@globepub.com, bgogia@globepub.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: techsupport@jstor.org

MathSciNet
Globe Publication Pvt.Ltd.

B-13, 3rd Floor, Local Shopping complex, A Block Naraina Vihar, Ring Road
New Delhi-110028, India

Contact Person : Mr. Jaideep Gurwara, Ms. Bharti Gogia

Phone : +91-11-45055555, 09350230870 (Bharti)

E-mail: jgurwara@globepub.com, bgogia@globepub.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: cust-serv@ams.org

Oxford University Press
Global Information Systems Technology

Unit No. 408 B, 4th Floor
D-2, Southern Park, Saket
New Delhi- 110 017

Contact Person : Mr. Kaushik Ghosh (OUP)

Phone : +91-0124-4001410

Fax : +91-0124-4001261

E-mail: kaushik.ghosh@oup.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Anuradha Dey

E-mail: anuradha.dey@oup.com

Project Muse
Balani Infotech

M/s. Balani infotech Pvt. Ltd.
B-116, Sector-67, Gautam Budh Nagar
Distt Noida-201301

Contact Person : Mr. Kailash Balani

Phone : +91- 0120 - 2484152/50, +91-9999829348

Fax : +91-120-2484150

E-mail: info@balaniinfotech.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: muse@press.jhu.edu

Royal Society of Chemistry
Royal Society of Chemistry

Thomas Graham House, Science Park, Milton Road
Cambridge, CB4 0WF
United Kingdom

Contact Person : Mr Appa Rao Patra

Phone : +91 9003066444

E-mail: patraa@rsc.org

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: EJOURNALS@rsc.org

Springer-Nature
Springer (India) Private Limited

7th Floor, Vijaya Building
17, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi 110001

Contact Person : Mr. Vikash Kumar

Phone : +91 11 4575 5893

Phone : +91 11 11 4575 5888

E-mail: Vikash.Kumar@springernature.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: csindia@springernature.com

Taylor & Francis
Informa UK Limited

Mortimer House
37-41 Mortimer Street
London W1T 3JH UK

Taylor & Francis Books India Pvt. Ltd. (India Office)

2nd & 3rd floor , The National Council of YMCAs of India
1, Jai Singh Road
New Delhi 110001 INDIA

Contact Person : Ms. Neeti Verma

Phone : +91-11-43155118

Fax : +91-11-23342132

E-mail: Neeti.Verma@tandfindia.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Onkar Verma

E-mail: onkar.verma@tandfindia.com

Web of Science
Clarivate Analytics

4th Floor, No.402, Boston House
Suren Road, Andheri- East
Mumbai , Maharashtra- 400093

Contact Person : Mr. Arvind Pachhapur

Phone : +91 (11) 30446691

E-mail: arvind.pachhapur@clarivate.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Arvind Pachhapur

E-mail: arvind.pachhapur@clarivate.com

>